ipsy Glam Bag | October 2015

Hey everyone!

Sorry I’ve been so sporadic with my posts but this semester is really killing me! Today I want to talk to you guys about October’s ipsy bag. This bag is my favorite of all the bags I’ve revived by far. There was a variety of products and they are all great! The theme of the bag was “alter ego”. Here are the products I received this month:

IMG_3188-1

1. Scrubme Body Scrub

I cannot wait to try this product out! I have never really used a body scrub but I have realy dry skin so I am excited to see how this will work. Its organic and cruelty free as well 🙂

2. Mica Cosmetics Creme Eyeshadow in Bronze

This is your basic creme shadow but the color is gorgeous. Its truly bronze and very pigmented. I don’t wear creme shadow, or any shadow for that matter, very often but I definitely like the product!

3. Pur-lisse BB Cream

Ok in all honesty I haven’t tried this out yet. The weather is cooling down and I usually prefer a heavier foundation as opposed to a BB Cream.

4. Nourish Organic Pure Hydrating Argan Face Serum

LOVE THIS! I have never used a serum on my face before, mostly because I suck at skin care but I really love this. It’s great for my dry skin. This product it also USDA Organic!

5. The Balm Cosmetics Meet Matt(e) Hughes in the shade Committed

I saved the best for last! I am in love with this!!! The color is so gorgeous and the formula is literally perfect. Its not too drying, and the minty yet sweet smell is great. I am so happy ipsy put this in the bag! I had to share some pictures because I can’t get enough of this. Once I’m done with the sample I will definitely purchase the full size.

IMG_3190

IMG_3193

I can’t believe October is already over! I hope you guys enjoyed! If you’d like to subscribe to ipsy you can here!

xo Rickie

5 thoughts on “ipsy Glam Bag | October 2015”

Leave a comment